2023 Council Members

We sincerely appreciate those who give their time and energy to the leadership of First Lutheran Church.

Ida Malde


Eric Merten

Vice President; Outreach Ministry

Jan McElroy

Secretary; Property Management Ministry

Joslyn LaVera

Congregational Life Ministry

Don Meseck

Worship & Music Ministry

Kara Danna

Outreach Ministry

Pete Petersen

Stewardship Ministry

Debbie Butler


Levi Winter

Youth Representative

Other Ministry Leaders:

Property Management Brian McElroy

IT Ministry JulieAnna Boss